点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
8.5
设施
7.2
员工
7.3
性价比
7.5

点评

    Natasha
    ie

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月20日

    Great location,poor cleanliness.

    The receptionist was rude - was munching on crisps while talking to us - and informed us that we would have to pay a €450 deposit for a stay which cost us €380. The floors in the apartments were sticky and there were no tea towels or cloths/sponges to clean up after breakfast. While the rooms were clean,there were only towels in some of them and the beds looked thrown together.
    The location was excellent
    Ciaran
    ie

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月11日

    Excellent

    I cannot think of anything I didn't like
    Excellent location, private and quiet area, excellent choice of accommodation, modern and clean, family friendly and close to amenities.
    Paul
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月10日

    The overall experience was very relaxing, you could come and go as you pleased.

    The beds were a little bit hard but thats is about it.
    The people were very friendly. The area is very clean and within walking distance of various amenities.
    Katie
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SUSAN
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月29日

    The property was very well situated only 15 mins walk from city

    Deeney
    ie

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月28日

    I thought I'd never get home to sleep on a decent mattress!

    Beds were very very uncomfortable, house could have been cleaner, found dirty cups with tea dried into the bottom of them in the press. Cobwebs along the staircases floors not very clean.
    Helen
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月25日

    Loved the location, staff and facilities.

    The beds were a little hard & pillows flat & old: and the bedding/linen didn't seem fresh/crisp. But remembering that it was student accommodation, it was fine.
    The facilities were simple and adequate: loved to be able to self cater. A supermarket in easy walking distance. Praise to the 'security man' who opened up the laundry early for me and helped me with the machines - great work!
    MANUEL
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catherina
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月22日

    Great location, close to shops and very safe location

    Property could do with some redecorating
    In a great location
    william
    ie

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年8月19日

    Ok for the price

    Generally not that clean. Furniture quite old and dirty. Bathroom not clean.
    Richard Arnold
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月19日

    We had an enjoyable relaxing stay

    The front door was loose and the wooden panels were split allowing in wind. One of the showers did not work properly
    Overall comfort excellent, location was good for city access and close to grocery shopping
    carla
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月14日
    Great location- walking distance to city center. The home was cold, not very clean, issues with the toilets, old carpets etc... not a great place to feel warm or relaxed at the end of the day!
    Location
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olive
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    steven
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharon
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月2日
    The unit we stayed in did not have a coffee pot, so we purchased a French press at one of the local stores. The beds were very uncomfortable. I ended up sleeping on top of the comforter to add some additional padding on top of the springs.
    The location was self catering. It was in a perfect location for walking to town, grocery stores, and was within easy walking for restaurants and bars.
正在载入点评