Отзывы

7,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,8
Комфорт
6,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,0
Персонал
7,4
Соотношение цены и качества
6,9

Отзывы

    Thomas
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shauna
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Salah
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    deirdre
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 августа 2018

    Ok place but don't expect maintainable done immediately

    Smoke alarmed beeped for two nights so whole house got no sleep after first night complained nothing done ( we thought problem rectified ) second night same thing it was sorted by changing a battery on the third day after complaining again
    Mary
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    12 августа 2018

    Not suitable for family breaks.

    The only entrance was the front door, the noise of the student party nights every night... uncomfortable mattress, No garden for the children 😕.
    Close to the city center.
    andrew
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 августа 2018
    wasn't very clean. Smell in the rooms. Clock broken, table under the television broken
    good location
    Gary
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 августа 2018
    Good house for the money and great space
    Laurence
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    5 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    NORA
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    2 августа 2018

    Students appartments not a holiday village.

    Gort Na Coribe are students appartments not a holiday village as the pretend. Son apartamentos de estudiantes no unos apartamentos de vacaciones. Students parties until 6 AM, alcohol and loud music. Fiestas de estudiantes hasta altas horas de la madrugada, alcohol y música alta.
    Spacious appartment. Apartamento espacioso. Free parking area. Aparcamiento gratuito. Good WIFI. Buena wifi.
    Boris
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    31 июля 2018
    There was a problem of black mushroom of moisture in the many places in the apartment. I saw it in almost all the corners of the room and around the windows etc. I can imagine this is not good for the lungs, and my husband have asthma. He started to cough when we stayed in the apartment. I think it will help a great deal if this can be cleaned.
    Your place was very good with a polite and friendly staff.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    31 июля 2018

    Good but could do better

    It's used as student accommodation during term time, which is obvious in some of the fixtures and fittings. The shower is a faff. Waiting for the immersion to heat the tank. If your not first in the shower, your getting a cold one. The welcome pack contains a list of instructions on how to heat the water. This is a pain in the a**e when you on holiday.
    Good location. Close to shops, cinema and 10 minute walk to Eyre Square. The staff that I spoke to were very helpful and friendly.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adrienne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    30 июля 2018

    Suitable for hen parties/stag dos but not great for families

    Chewing gum on kitchen floor, beds all had springs coming through, living area not comfortable for family relaxing, tv & kettle broken, no bath mats on slippery bathroom floor, not enough towels for all guests, felt very much like below average student accommodation
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    29 июля 2018

    Average accomadation for above average price

    The house was modern but lacked attention to detail. The decor was tired and needed refreshed.the place was relatively clean but felt grubby. The beds were not comfortable but they were clean and bedding was immaculate although The pillows were like lying on a slice of bread! The towels were spotless but there was not enough of them to last a week BRING YOUR OWN PILLOWS AND TOWELS!
    The location was excellent and the Wi-Fi was good
    Jason
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 июля 2018

    It was a brilliant area it's around shops which was great

    Nothing
    The bedroom was the best
    Gerard
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    28 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KaronaMarona
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    25 июля 2018

    Great location very near the shops and only 15min walk to the city centre.

    We didn't have hot water from Friday until Monday evening which meant cold showers and having to bathe children in cold water is no fun, although the staff did sort us out with compensation for this. The beds were not very comfortable and need replacing as a lot of springs were poking through. We were left waiting outside the house as the cleaning staff were not finished, even though check in is from 4pm, we were waiting until 4.45pm to get in. The floors could have been cleaner as they were washed with cold water as seen when we were waiting outside. Our TV looked like it went 10 rounds with Mike Tyson as it had a huge dent in the screen and we could only see half of what was on the tv, it was reported in the Friday evening. This too was replaced by staff on Monday evening.
    The Gort na Coiribe student village is quiet yet just out the gate are a few big shopping centres and it is within walking distance to the city. The maisonettes were quite spacious with plenty of bathrooms to do a family of six. The hosts were helpful but slow to get things sorted. Scotty's restaurant is just around the corner and it is really delicious and reasonably priced.
    Barbara
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 июля 2018

    Had great relaxing holiday maybe have to come again thankyou for all your help to staff

    Nothing everything was good
    Everything was there we needed and if requiring anything else staff were happy to help which was good all very friendly
Идет загрузка отзывов